Out now in May 2023 ‘Western Imaginarium’ A New Release from Otis Slim Sundown

Otis Slim Sundown has released a 7-track EP entitled ‘Western Imaginarium’. It contains a diverse range of original tunes. Some are instrumentals and some are vocal-lead. Titles of tunes are ‘Western Matinee’, ‘Please Mr Banker’,’High Country’, ‘Bakersfield’, ‘Just a Stone’s Throw Away (from Loving You)’, ‘Muddy Slide’ and ‘Desert Plaguescape’. One can listen to tunes for free and purchase downloads (either individual tracks or the 7-track EP) via Bandcamp. https://otisslimsundown.bandcamp.com/album/western-imaginarium


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: